Züripontonier

Kontakt

Administration / Vereinsadresse

Corinne Jacquenet
Zwyssigstrasse 11
8048 Zürich

P: 044 432 94 42
H: 076 336 10 03

admin@zueripontonier.ch

Präsident

Jean-Pierre Fehr
Bergstrasse 145
8707 Uetikon am See

P: 044 363 66 22
H: 079 247 76 64

praesident@zueripontonier.ch

Fahrchef / Webmaster

Florim Memedi
Mühlezelgstrasse 25
8047 Zürich

H: 076 328 99 83

fahrchef@zueripontonier.ch

Chef Jungfahrleiter

Peter Keller
Stotzstrasse 65
8041 Zürich

H: 078 688 08 44
G: 044 480 22 05

chefjp@zueripontonier.ch

Jungfahrleiter

Yohan Anthony
Haldenstrasse 168
8055 Zürich

H: 076 816 51 90

yohan.anthony@zueripontonier.ch

Jungfahrleiterin

Alina Keller
Fahrweidstrasse 55
8951 Fahrweid

H: 078 703 00 38

alina.keller@zueripontonier.ch

Jungfahrleiter

Daniel Knecht
Trockenloostrasse 152
8105 Regensdorf

H: 078 949 31 72

daniel.knecht@zueripontonier.ch

Materialverwalter

Marco Bohrer
Burstwiesenstrasse 33
8606 Greifensee

H: 079 753 80 40

material@zueripontonier.ch

Kassier

Marco Weiss
Burstwiesenstrasse 59
8606 Greifensee

H: 078 918 68 28

kassier@zueripontonier.ch

Pressechef

Andreas Baumann
Schönhaldestrasse 44
8708 Männedorf

H: 076 426 54 32

presse@zueripontonier.ch

Hausverwaltung / Hausvermietung

Klara Garbely
Rütihofstrasse 29
8049 Zürich

P: 043 818 42 05

garbelypontonier@hotmail.com

Pontonier-Veteranen

Zuber Arnold
Holzbirrliweg 15
8802 Kilchberg

P: 043 377 56 64
H: 079 430 32 26

arnold.zuber@bluewin.ch